Reviews

Zach
8/27/2020
Shrimp roll didn't have shrimp. It was replace with crab without any notice
Tasha
8/19/2020
Never disappoints
Christian
6/9/2020
Fast delivery decent price very delicious foodπŸ‘
leah
5/23/2020
Best Chinese food in York. Hands down.
Taylor
5/6/2020
I always love my food from here, my only complaint is that I bought two 20 oz sodas and I was given 2 16 oz.
Jose
5/2/2020
We appreciate the excellent service and food
Deborah
10/3/2019
The food was very good
Alyssa
8/10/2019
You guys should really answer the phone. Thx. :)
Dana
6/16/2019
Fantastic value!!
Scott
3/29/2019
There was a mixup somewhere and we got the wrong roll. We ordered shrimp tempura and received coconut shrimp roll. It was just ok
Lauren
3/8/2019
They forgot my jumbo shrimp but brought fresh ones back πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
Raymond
2/13/2019
Great food. Fast delivery. Was a fantastic transaction!
Betty
1/29/2019
As always, the food was delicious! BUT, since my sushi was bagged with my hot foods, I will order them separately in the future.
Alicia
1/6/2019
Always good food and service!
Mark
1/4/2019
Fast service
Terri
12/21/2018
The was really good
Lakeisha
12/19/2018
My order was on time and correct. The food is very good and I like the variety of items on the menu.
KALEIGH
12/10/2018
Prompt & delicious! Great serving sizes for the price
Sonya
10/4/2018
I order here all the time. Never had any issues. Love the food
Vanessa
9/1/2018
Food was great and service was right on time!
Ashley
8/31/2018
Crab Rangoon was terrible and didn’t even come with sweet and sour sauce
Mayra
8/6/2018
Food is really good. I would definitely order again.
Pamela
7/29/2018
Received order in 15mins! Ecverything tasted great! Wish they didn't have a $15 minimum, but I will order from there again!
Jody
7/2/2018
Food was ready when I got there. Nice people good food!
Sean
5/26/2018
We don't eat Chinese food often but when we do it's only from King Chef.
Kelly
5/24/2018
Awesome food! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Cheyenne
4/14/2018
Great service everytime
Sharon
3/11/2018
Normally the food is extremely good!! This time, for some reason the Pork Egg Foo Young was not completely cooked. It was disappointing, because this is the first time this has ever happened.
Bruce
2/26/2018
Exec;;ent, as always
Sheena
2/11/2018
Best chinese food in York!
David
2/8/2018
Excellent!! Reminds me of the best restaurants from my native home NYC Harlem!!!!
Audrey
1/11/2018
Love love love! Food is always great and delivery is always an hour or less! And they have sushi! πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—
Teri
12/28/2017
The food was delicious! Delivery was fast! Love ordering from this restaurant!
Teri
9/24/2017
Food was delicious. Quick delivery too!
Rich
9/16/2017
Food was great for the price. Only complaint is that food wasn't marked. One was mild General tso, hot General tso and hot orange chicken...all looked the same and had to taste each to try to figure out which.
Sonya
7/28/2017
Crab Ragoon is magnificent!
donna
6/18/2017
everything was very good and arrived earlier then expected!!!
Stacia
6/18/2017
Meals came with plain rice & no egg roll 😞 i guess im just use to combos with fried rice & egg rolls. Decent prices, quick delivery, & food was good! Id order again! Ill just ask for fried riceπŸ˜‚
Teri
4/6/2017
Sushi and lo mein were delicious. Delivery was within a reasonable time. Will order from this restaurant again!
Zac
2/21/2017
Never got the crab rangoons...
Taylor
11/7/2016
Never thought delivered sushi would be that good... Ordered the general tsos extra spicy but it wasn't spicy at all
Dena
11/5/2016
Great Egg Foo Young
Cheyenne
10/8/2016
Great service!!! Food is always fabulous. Owners are friendly & they have a πŸ˜ƒ every time we go in.
scott
9/21/2016
Awesome service from very pleasant people.
Hunter
7/25/2016
Very nice and courteous
Justin
7/7/2016
Fantastic, always fast and delicious.
Cheyenne
6/8/2016
Great food every time we order. They always have a smile.
PUNEET SINGH
6/4/2016
Very fairly priced tasty menu
Any questions please call us.